CESA Reception Guest RSVPs - May 16, 2023

First Name	Last Name	Job Title	Organization
sephine	Amusa	Policy advisor	Leader Jeffries
il	Aroneanu	Strategic Advisor	US Dept of Energy Se
nna	Balzer	Solar Community Engagement Coordinator	U.S. Department of I
pper	Berven	Law Student, President of Harvard Environmental Law Society	Harvard Law School
erna	Bhat	Climate, Energy, and Environmental Policy Legislative Aide	U.S. Senate - Office o
chele	Boyd	Program Manager	US Department of Er
anda	Bradshaw	Energy Markets Manager	FERC
in	Bryan	Principal	Equnival Partners LL
jamin	Burch	ORISE Fellow	Department of Energ
	Davis	Public Affairs, IIJA Programs, and Media Relations	Connexus Energy
ielle	Deane-Ryan	Director, Equitable Climate Solutions	Bezos EarthFund
ifer	DeCesaro	Director for Recovery and Mitigation	National Security Cou
	Dierkers	Project Officer	US DOE
2	Dilg	Senior Advisor	Office of the Under Se
I	Drehobl	Management and Program Analyst	U.S. Department of E
liam	Driscoll	Freelance reporter for PV Magazine USA	Driscoll Consulting, LI
elyn	Durkay	Manager of Regulatory Affairs	Colorado Energy Offi
mas	Fanning	Senior Advisor	U.S. Department of E
	Fowler	Senior Manager, State & Local Government Affairs	Center for American
inic	Gatti	Clean Energy Innovator Fellow	Vermont Public Utilit
eline	Gilleran	Senior Battery Data Scientist	Rivian
andra	Godre	Geospatial Climate Change and Biodiversity Consultant	Alexandra Godre
ary	Goff-Eldredge	Technology Manager	U.S. Department of En
el	Goldstein	Research and Modeling Manager	Energy Innovation
	Grewatz	Principal	Meguire Whitney
n	Guzzo	Program Manager	U.S. Department of Er
i	Hartwell	Energy Advisor	SRH Consulting
mas	Heibel	Renewable Power Lead	Pacific Northwest Nat
n	Hossley	Special Projects Manager	NC Department of En
iam	McNamara		Sandia National Labo
orah	Kaplan	Smithsonian American Art Museum	Guest
n	Keane	Clean Energy Group Board Member	Smart Power
nifer	Kenyon	Program Analyst	Bureau of Ocean Ene
yd	Kirk	Director, Office of Business & Regulatory Affairs	Oklahoma DEQ

Stephen Lassiter Director, Policy

Ken Locklin Clean Energy Group Board Member

Michael MacMillan Chief of Staff

Brandon McMurtry Fellow

Maureen McNamara Environmental Protection Specialist
Seth Mullendore President and Executive Director

Neeharika Naik-Dhungel Program Manager

Thomas Olmstead Senior Environmental Economist

Eddie Oquendo owner

KC Payne Hirsch Solar Technology Manager

Maria Petrova Academic Director

Pradeep Prathibha AAAS Science & Technology Policy Fellow

Maria Redmond Director

Hans Riemer Senior consultant

Kathleen Robertson Director

Allie Robins Solar Energy Analyst

Amy Schlusser Senior Clean Energy Policy Analyst

Claire Sickinger Research Analyst Hannah Silverfine Senior Associate

Danielle Thomas Science, Technology and Policy Fellow

Antoine M. Thompson Executive Director
Barbara Tyran Advisory Council

Fleur Verbiest First Embassy Secretary, Climate and Energy

Michel Wallemacg Senior Economic Advisor

Sarah Wilder Program Analyst

Elizabeth Bellis Wolfe Senior Consultant - Loan Program Office

Andie Wyatt Policy Director and Legal Counsel

Sunrun

Clean Enegy Group Board Member

InClime, Inc (www.inclimesolutions.com)

DOE US EPA

Clean Energy Group

U.S.EPA DC PSC Empere,LLc

Department of Energy Georgetown University

Building Technologies Office, EERE, U.S. DOE

Wisconsin Office of Sustainability and Clean Energy

US DOE Loan Programs Office

Sol Systems

U.S. Department of Energy / BGS
Oregon Department of Energy

CT DEEP

Kearns & West

Department of Energy

Greater Washington Region Clean Cities Coalition

Maryland Clean Energy Center

Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands

Belgian Embassy

Dept of Energy / SETO
US Department of Energy

GRID Alternatives