Staff Directory

Warren Leon

Executive Director 

Concord, MA

Maria Blais Costello

Director of Program Administration 

Montpelier, VT

Vero Bourg-Meyer

Project Director for Solar and Offshore Wind 

Montpelier, VT

Samantha Donalds

Communications Manager 

Montpelier, VT

Allie Garrett

Scaling Up Solar Fellow

New Haven, CT

Charles Hua

Research Fellow

Cambridge, MA

Birgit Loveall

Bookkeeper and Human Resources Assistant

Montpelier, VT

Meghan Monahan

Office Manager

Montpelier, VT

Seth Mullendore

Clean Energy Group President and Executive Director

Montpelier, VT

Kelly O’Connell

Research Assistant

New York, NY

Matt Ohloff

Project Manager for Solar Equity

Des Moines, IA

Todd Olinsky-Paul

Senior Project Director 

Montpelier, VT

Bentham Paulos

Senior Research Associate 

Berkeley, CA

Sam Schacht

Project Manager 

North Adams, MA

Anthony Vargo

Chief Financial Officer

Montpelier, VT

Anna Ziai

Project Director for State Implementation of Federal Climate Legislation

Los Angeles, CA


Lew Milford

Founder, Clean Energy States Alliance